Skip to main content
Campus Resources

Chapter Contacts

Diversified Greek Council
Yuliana Ganan
yagudelo@uncc.edu
Eve Irwin
sirwin4@charlotte.edu
Alexis Louise Montemayor
uncc.kpl.president@gmail.com
Tommy Nguyen
president.cltlphie@gmail.com
Isabella Carvajal
lta.epsilonphi.president@gmail.com
Ruben Cruz Parada
rcruzpar@uncc.edu
Steve Torrejon
storrejo@uncc.edu
Yamilet Martinez Rosas
opbsi.betachi.president@gmail.com
Edwin Gomez Colindres
phiman651@phimen.us
Independent Greek Council
Samantha Cisney
aoe.uncc+president@gmail.com
Keven Ramirez Guevara
kramir10@charlotte.edu
Alyssa Prior
aprior1@charlotte.edu
Sarah Vojnovich
svojnovi@charlotte.edu
Interfraternity Council
Moore Halfon
mhalfon@uncc.edu
Justin Stein
jstein11@uncc.edu
Michael Pereira
mpereir6@uncc.edu
Patrick Hannon
patrickhannon11@gmail.com
Johnathan Gallego
jgalleg2@uncc.edu
Zach Tolman
ztolman@charlotte.edu
Jon Skowronek
jskowro1@uncc.edu
Cameron Harper
charpe27@uncc.edu
Donovan Civitella
dcivitel@uncc.edu
Jack Caroway
Jcaroway@uncc.edu
Joseph Hodges
jhodge51@uncc.edu
Brett Hays
presidentsigtau@gmail.com
Josh Roseman
jrosema5@uncc.edu
National Panhellenic Council
Zyan Rhynehardt
zrhyneha@uncc.edu
Jeff Carter
jcart120@uncc.edu
Sydni Wright
swrigh97@charlotte.edu
Kenan Moore
kmoor168@uncc.edu
Darren Blackmond
dblack43@uncc.edu
Ife Onasanya
Ionasany@uncc.edu
Dayianna Darty-little
ddartyli@charlotte.edu
Erica Canady
ecanady2@uncc.edu
Panhellenic Association
McKenna Koch
axounccpresident@gmail.com
Phynley Meyers
adpi.zg.president@gmail.com
Ashley Karpovich
unccxo.president@gmail.com
Isabelle Gold
unccdzpresident@gmail.com
Saige Lyall
president.charlottetheta@gmail.com
Madison Ouellette
president.uncckd@gmail.com
Emily Gaillard
etatauztapresident@gmail.com